TKR Live: Satan Bowl Special!

Azzmador
Daily Stormer
February 6, 2020

On this special episode of TKR Live, Azzmador and the Wrecking Crew not only give you a great alternative to drinking estrogen-filled beer, eating horrible GMO snacks, and slapping other men on the ass while watching a bunch of wealthy negroes playing a kid’s game, anxiously awaiting that special moment when a couple of disgusting demon-trannies try to sell you crappy Jewish hummus, we have the world debut of a fabulous skit written by Fash McQueen, starring the entire Wrecking Crew and Hate Farmer’s hate-mate Llamoat!

Download here

Click here for the RSS feed. Paste the link in your favorite podcast app for notifications every time TKR is posted.

Topics discussed:

  • Azz gets on the soapbox again
  • Powers, principalities, the rulers of the darkness of this world, spiritual wickedness in high places, all on display this Sunday
  • Pushing back against the degeneracy
  • Fake conservatives become complete immoral filth for Superbowl Sunday
  • The ingredients list for Sabra hummus should contain “gender dysphoria”
  • Daily Caller promotes pornography and unbridled alcoholism
  • Superbowl Sunday is the High Holiday of the Church of Consumerism
  • Audio of Alex Jones and Richard Spencer making 1776 happen again!
  • Q&A with the chat

And much, much more!

GET SOME AWESOME MERCH AT THE TKR MERCH STORE!

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR DLIVE CHANNEL! TKR LIVE HAPPENS THERE EXCLUSIVELY FROM NOW ON!  

JOIN OUR OFFICIAL TELEGRAM FOR ALL THE WISDOMS, INFORMATIONS, AND UPDATES FROM TKR!

TKR Live White Wednesday streams every Wednesday on Dlive at 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific!

TKR Live FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL streams every Friday night at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST on Dlive

TKR LIVE SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL HAPPENS EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT AT 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST on Dlive

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEW BITCHUTE CHANNEL. STREAM ARCHIVES UPLOAD THERE.

If you’re a young American White Man of Good Character, and are at least 18 years of age, please consider joining Stormer Book Club! Email stormerbookclubs@airmail.cc for more info.

Thank you for listening!

© Copyright The Krypto Report 2020, All Rights Reserved

Join the discussion at TGKBBS